• Going Home SNIPPET0:18
  • He Knows My Way SNIPPET0:28
  • Is There Anything Too Hard? SNIPPET0:16
  • 3:34
  • SEE! SNIPPET0:26
  • Watchman On the Wall SNIPPET0:24
  • Put On the Armor SNIPPET0:24
  • Pour Out Your Spirit SNIPPET0:24
  • Great I Am SNIPPET0:28

Let the word of Christ dwell in you richly in all wisdom, teaching and admonishing one another

in psalms and hymns and spiritual songs, singing with grace in your hearts to the Lord.

Colossians 3:16

To purchase complete album of songs, simply click on the "Add to Cart" button on album cover.​

GOING HOME SOON MINISTRIES will bring you hope, peace, and joy as you listen to these 

inspired songs and realize that your Saviour, Jesus Christ, loves you more than life itself

and wants YOU 

to live with Him FOREVER!

  • I Am of Unclean Lips SNIPPET0:24
  • My Precious Jesus SNIPPET0:24
  • The Summer Is Over SNIPPET0:22
  • The Lord Will Fight for You SNIPPET0:24
  • Your Unfailing Love SNIPPET0:24
  • Have Mercy, O My Father SNIPPET0:24
  • Grieve Not As Others SNIPPET0:24
  • The Joy of the Lord0:54
  • Like a Song In the Night SNIPPET0:24
  • We Shall Overcome SNIPPET0:24

  • He Is0:30
  • Children, Do You Love My Jesus0:27
  • I'm Going to Trust You0:34
  • There Is a Sabbath Rest0:36
  • Babylon Is Fallen0:30
  • Who Shall Separate Us0:33
  • Come0:22
  • The Time Will Come0:29